Share your scenes with your team, an individual, or a client with a simple URL. You and your client will always be in sync with the latest version and be able to collaborate simultaneously without having to send files to get their feedback.
Real Time Multi-User
Collaborate with your team members in real-time making simultaneous edits together. You don’t have to check in or check out files anymore. All changes will be saved automatically.
Secure Sharing and
Instantly share the most up-to-date versions of your scenes with your teammates. Grant teammates permission to edit or only view your assets.
Share 3D with a Permalink
Simply create and share a permalink to an embedded scene. Anyone will be able to view your scene without having to buy extra software. You can even password protect your permalinks. No more attachments by email.